I found some time today and added some articles to the site – inspired by a few comments on my other site in regards to P2. The basic structure is coming along, together with a contents page and some write-ups about lists. I’ve also added a couple of tweaks which are re-hashes of bits and pieces I’ve mentioned before.

I like the idea of collating several helpful resources in one place so we can all find them much easier. On this note I’ve discovered PulsePress which is a theme based on P2, introducing some very nice ideas. Maybe we can recreate those as a plugin (i.e. voting, starring, favoring, etc).

I’ve also been made aware of a brilliant plugin for P2 called P2 Resolved Posts which introduces a green/red stripe on the left hand side of a post which users can toggle. Those are treasures we need more of!

